build your luxury brand: New course—THE LUXURY BRANDING BLUEPRINT is now available!

Orchidee Salon // Brand Portraits

Dec 3

Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC

A fellow artist and small business owner, Sarah Tyler of Orchidee Salon and Spa,  is a woman after my own heart. We met when she joined our team of wedding pros on the Modern Whimsical Styled Shoot. I was initially struck by Sarah’s kindness and willingness to be involved. Since that time I have come to admire her integrity and business savvy. Sarah just “gets it.”

I once mentioned to her that she should use Instagram for her business. I dole out branding and social media advice regularly. However, I find that boss ladies typically put this very critical element of their business, marketing, at the end of their to-do list. Imagine my joyful surprise when a few hours later I received a notification that @orchideesalonandspa was following my Instagram account. Go ahead and look how Sarah is using this platform for her business. If you’re not using Instagram for your own business, you should be.

Since our styled wedding shoot, I have collaborated with Sarah and the Orchidee team several more times on some exciting wedding and style projects, which will be hitting the blog next spring. I also had the honor of being asked to create portraits for the Orchidee brand. I met up with the beautiful and talented ladies from the salon and spa on a particularly cold and windy day this past October for the shoot. Teeth were chattering and goose bumps were visible but these ladies were troopers as we got their team portraits and head shots.

Headshot of Sarah Tyler, owner of Orchidee Salon and Spa, Fort Collins | ©Moriah Riona LLC

Sarah Tyler, owner Orchidee Salon and Spa.

Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC Orchidee Salon and Spa | Fort Collins, Colorado | Portraits ©Moriah Riona LLC

I am so grateful for having met Sarah and all of the exciting projects we’ve worked on together. I am looking forward to many more.

If you’re a Boss Lady whose ready to take your branding to the next level, give me a shout! We’ll make magic.

signature

Get on the list for Luxury Brand Leader™, the brand strategy and design intensive that will redefine how you show up across your business—visually and beyond. 

Ready to build a luxury brand

that captivates clients and elevates your business?